Minister of the Lists

Officer's Badge for Minister of the Lists

Before 2000:
Tannis of Tir-y-Don
Carissa of Burgundy
Honalura von Rotstern de Warrick
Elisa of Caer Seren 5/81
Beyetah Robakovna
Allasondrea de Fano 6/84
Bethany Siobhan of Wiltshire 8/84
Richard de Montbrai 7/85
Richard Marshall 1/87
Megan Pengwyn of Wynterwood 3/87
Adelicia of Cumbria 4/91
Seonaid ni Fhionn 10/92
Isabella Stere 2/95
Stephania Herring 2/99

Theodora Delamore 2/00
Emma of Elandonan 10/02
Adeliza of Bristol 5/05
Lisette la Bergiere 7/07
Kari Kyst 5/09

Ceridwen ferch Owain 4/11
Posadnik Nikulai Ivanovich 2018

Sara van Erde

Qulan Chagan 3/24

Dates are when the name first appeared in the Acorn, actual dates would be usually at least one to two months beforehand due to publishing delays.  Terms in office ran until successor date unless ending date given.

Comments are closed.