Web Minister

Officer's Badge for Web Minister 1996 to Current:
Kevin of Thornbury 12/96
Auric von Regensburg 5/00
Matsudaira Toshiyori 3/01
Gruffudd ap Cadfael 12/01
Cassandra Arabella Giordani 6/07
Talorgen Hersir nepos Wrguist 5/11
Christopher MacConing
Connor Levingestoune
Melchior zum grauen Wolf 9/18
Owain Weale 10/21

Dates are when the name first appeared in the Acorn, actual dates would be usually at least one to two months beforehand due to publishing delays.  Terms in office ran until successor date unless ending date given.

Comments are closed.